Redaksi

Pimpinan Redaksi
Syera Syailendra (syera@traveldesignery.com)

Editor
Bambang Gunawan (bambang@traveldesignery.com)
Lukman Hakim (lukman@traveldesignery.com)

Kontributor
Rudi Hartono (rudi@traveldesignery.com)
Eko Budi Utomo (eko@traveldesignery.com)
Rendi Satrio (rendi@traveldesignery.com)
Firman Wahyu Ilahi (firman@traveldesignery.com)